The IsoArcH Association is open to all, without distinction of any kind. By signing up for membership, a member agrees to adhere to the articles of the association. The membership is per calendar year and is non-refundable except for technical issues.

To become a member:

1) Please fill in the following registration form:

2) Then, pay the annual fee subscription, fixed at 25 €. This can be paid by bank transfer to the Euro bank account of the IsoArcH Association using/giving the following information:

  • Beneficiary: IsoArcH Association
  • Amount: 25 €
  • IBAN number: FR76 1679 8000 0100 0017 2082 486
  • Payment details: “IsoArcH – Membership ______ (include year) for ______ (give your name)”
  • Bank address: 41 Rue de Prony, 75017 Paris, France

Or by PayPal instant money transfer using the following email address:


Current Members of the Association

The associate members of the IsoArcH Association are:

  • Prof Loay Abu Alsaud (An-Najah National University, Palestine)
  • Dr. Michelle Alexander (University of York, UK)
  • Prof. Clément Bataille (University of Ottawa, Canada)
  • Christine Bergmann (University of South Florida, USA)
  • Katherine Bishop (University of Alberta, Canada)
  • Prof. Caroline Borges (Univ. Federal Rural de Pernambuco, Brazil)
  • Gina Buckley (Pennsylvania State University, USA)
  • Prof. Michele Buzon (Purdue University, USA)
  • Dr. Giacomo Capuzzo (Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium)
  • Dr. Christina Cheung (Muséum national d’Histoire naturelle, France)
  • Carlo Cocozza (Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany)
  • Dr. Antony Colombo (Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes, France)
  • Dr Lizzy Craig-Atkins (University of Sheffield, UK)
  • Paloma Cuello del Pozo (Texas A&M Universisty, USA)
  • Dr. Flavio De Angelis (University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy)
  • Xavier de Rochefort (IT Freelancer, France)
  • Dr. Natalia Égüez (Universidad de La Laguna, Spain)
  • Katie Faillace (Cardiff University, UK)
  • Dr. Ricardo Fernandes (Max Planck Institute, Germany)
  • Sorella Fleer (Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium)
  • Dr. Delphine Frémondeau (University of Reading, UK)
  • Dr. Francesca Fulminante (University of Bristol, UK)
  • Prof. Sandra Garvie-Lok (University of Alberta, Canada)
  • Dr. Claudia Gerling (University of Basel, Switzerland)
  • Dr. Gwenaëlle Goude (Centre National de la Rech. Scientifique, France)
  • Ariana Gugora (Institute for Geol. and Geochem. Research, Hungary)
  • Dr. Damien Huffer (Independent scholar, Sweden)
  • Dr. Arwa Kharobi (Bournemouth University, UK)
  • Prof. Kristina Killgrove (Univ. of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA)
  • Andrea Kmetz-Sheehy (Columbia University, USA)
  • Prof. Kelly Knudson (Arizona State University, USA)
  • Dr. Juliette Knockaert (University of York, UK)
  • Dr. Lisette Kootker (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands)
  • Dr. Zita Laffranchi (University of Bern, Switzerland)
  • Prof. Jason Laffoon (Leiden University, Netherlands)
  • Dr. Diego López Onaindia (University of the Basque Country, Spain)
  • Prof. Nadine Mattielli (Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium)
  • Dr. Richard Madgwick (Cardiff University, UK)
  • Dr. Maurizio Marinato (Università degli studi di Padova, Italy)
  • Dr. Ashley Maxwell (Washburn University, USA)
  • Dr. Dimitra Michail (University College Dublin, Ireland)
  • Valentin Miclon (Université de Tours, France)
  • Dr. Leïa Mion (Centre National de la Rech. Scientifique, France)
  • Dr. Diana Moreiras Reynaga (University of British Columbia, Canada)
  • Dr. Gundula Müldner (University of Reading, UK)
  • Prof Jacqui Mulville (Cardiff University, UK)
  • Vicky Oelze (University of California Santa Cruz, USA)
  • Prof Megan Perry (East Carolina University, USA)
  • Esther Plomp (Delft University of Technology, Netherlands)
  • Prof. Tracy Prowse (McMaster University, Canada)
  • Dr. Patrick Roberts (Max Planck Institute, Germany)
  • Dr. Kevin Salesse (Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium)
  • Prof Francisca Santana-Sagredo (Pontificia Universidad Católica, Chile)
  • Amanda Sengeløv (Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium)
  • Prof. Christophe Snoeck (Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium)
  • Elisavet Stamataki (Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium)
  • Dr. Chris Stantis (Bournemouth University, UK)
  • Dr. Rhiannon Stevens (University College London, UK)
  • Aurélien Tafani (University of South Florida, USA)
  • Dr. Takumi Tsutaya (Graduate University for Advanced Studies, Japan)
  • Prof. Davide Tanasi (University of South Florida, USA)
  • Dr. Alice Toso (Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain)
  • Erwin Mansyur Ugu Saraka (Archaeology Research Centre, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Petra Vaiglova (Washington University in St. Louis, USA)
  • Dr. Alessandra Varalli (Pompeu Fabra Universitat, Spain)
  • Prof. Andrea Waters-Rist (University of Western Ontario, Canada)
  • Dr. Malte Willmes (University of California, USA)